Montgomery County Administration:

501 North Thompson, Suite 401

Conroe, Texas  77301






Home » Courts » Second Administrative Judicial Region

Second Administrative Judicial Region of Texas

301 N. Thompson, Suite 102

Conroe, Texas  77301

(936) 538-8176

Fax: (936) 538-8167 



Honorable Olen Underwood, Presiding Judge


Administrative Assistants

Melanie Sipes and Rebecca Brite




Interim Plan to Ensure Judicial Readiness in Times of Emergency


Court Coordinators Only: Request for Assignment of Judge


Court Coordinators Only: Request for Assignment of Judge (Harris County) 


Judicial Directory (District and County Courts within the Second Region)      


Applications for Qualified Counsel in Death Penalty Cases - 2016 
     2016 Cover Letter & Contact 
     Appellate Application
     1st Chair Application  
     2nd Chair Application


Rules for the Appeal of a Trial Court's Disapproval of or Failure to Act on a Request for Payment of Court Appointed Attorney's Fees



Counties within the Second Administrative Region

Angelina, Bastrop, Brazoria, Brazos,  Burleson, Chambers, Fort Bend, Freestone, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jasper, Jefferson, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Limestone, Madison, Matagorda, Montgomery, Newton, Orange, Polk, Robertson, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller, Washington and Wharton.

Copyright © Montgomery County, Texas. All Rights Reserved.